Free US Standard Delivery
On orders over $50
10% off your first order
when you join the mailing list
June

Workshops @ the Bead & Button Show

Sunday, June 4

Monday, June 5

Tuesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 7

Thursday, June 8

Friday, June 9

Bead & Button Show June 4-11, 2017  Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

July

Big Bear Retreat

Join us for an all-inclusive weekend of relaxation, good food, beading & fun.  

Your retreat fee includes workshop instruction and complete bead kits for the Desert Temple Collection, which features a bracelet, pendant and earrings.  For more information and a registration form, click here.  

Friday, July 14 - Sunday, July 16   $435-$565 

Register @ Inspirations, Big Bear (562) 208-7406

 

August

Workshops & Trunk Show @ Bead Gallery

Saturday, August 19

Register @ Bead Gallery, Bonsall  (760) 732-5997

Workshops & Trunk Show @ A Place to Bead

More info to come!

Saturday & Sunday, August 26 & 27

Register @ A Place to Bead, San Marino (626) 219-6633

September

SoCal Shop Hop Trunk Show & Workshops @ Beadology

Join us for the Bead Shop Hop!  3 weekends!

Friday - Sunday, September 8-10, 15-17, 22-24

Beadology, Huntington Beach (714) 841-8242

October

Annual Ornament Workshop

Saturday, October 7 (10-5) OR Saturday, October 21 (10-5)

More info to come!